Your journey through the 8 Limbs of yoga

Yoga does not change the way we see things, it transforms the person who sees

Videos will be available from 6am on the day ~ Tuesdays and Fridays;

1st Limb – Yamas – 28m
2nd Limb – Niyamas -24m
3rd LImb – Asanas – 22m
4th Limb ~ Pranayama -20m
5th Limb – Pratyahara – 22m
6th Limb – Dharana – 21m
7th Limb – Dhyana – 26m
8th Limb – Samadhi – 37m